GSO Test

'Success for all, in all we do'

Contact Us

Address

Fircroft Primary School
Fircroft Road,
Tooting,
London,
SW17 7PP

School Office Contact Details

T | 020 8672 6258

E | office@fircroft.family 

School Leadership Team Contact Details

Name Role/Responsibility Email

Denise York

Headteacher

head@fircroft.family

Olivia Doyle

Assessment and KS2 (Y3,4,5,6)

olivia.doyle@fircroft.family

Julia Thomas Curriculum and EYFS & KS1 (Y1,2)

julia.thomas@fircroft.family

Karen Spencer Inclusion/SEN/Safeguarding Lead

inclusionleader@fircroft.family

Other Contact Details 

Name Role/Responsibility Email
Jos Bernard

Admissions

  • joining our school
  • parent contact details
  • pupil attendance

jbernard@fircroft.family

Velma Lee

School Business Manager

  • HR
  • Health & Safety
  • Invoices

sbm@fircroft.family

Gina Bernard

Administrator

  • Clubs (payments/bookings)
  • Payments for dinners/milk/trips/journeys
  • SchoolComms queries
  • Visits, Trips & Journeys

resources@fircroft.family

 

clubs@fircroft.family

 

trips@fircroft.family

Mel Fessahaye

Learning Mentor

mel.fessahaye@fircroft.family

Map