GSO Test

'Success for all, in all we do'

Term Dates

ACADEMIC YEAR 2021 - 2022

 AUTUMN TERM 2021

First Day: Friday 3rd September 2021     (Early Years Induction Begins)
First Day: Monday 6th September 2021   (Year 1 - Year 6 Return)
Last Day: Friday 22nd October 2021

Half Term: Monday 25th October to Friday 29th October 

First Day: Tuesday 2nd November 2021
Last Day: Friday 17th December 2021 

PD Days (Staff only):

  • Wednesday 1st September 
  • Thursday 2nd September 
  • Monday 1st November 

SPRING TERM 2022

First Day: Wednesday 5th January 2022
Last Day: Friday 11th February 2022

Half Term: Monday 14th February to Friday 18th February

First Day: Monday 21st February 2022
Last Day: Friday 1st April 2022

PD Day (staff only): Tuesday 4th January

SUMMER TERM 2022

First Day: Tuesday 19th April 2022
Last Day: Friday 27th May 2021

Bank Holiday: Monday 2nd May

Half Term: Monday 30th May to Friday 3rd June

First Day: Tuesday 7th June 2022
Last Day: Thursday 21st July 2022

PD Day (staff only): Monday 6th June

 

Printable versions of our term dates are below.

TERM DATES ACADEMIC YEAR 2021-2022.pdf